CONTACT US

HERITAGE FUNERAL HOME

Physical Address:
9721 Highway 63 ~ Moss Point, MS 39562

Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 519 ~ Escatawpa, MS 39552

Phone: 228-475-9861 ~ Fax: 228-475-0183

info@heritagefuneralhome.us

 

Cindy Frederic,
Business Manager

 

cindy@heritagefuneralhome.us

Marvin “Bubba”
Cunningham,
Manager /
Funeral Director

bubba@heritagefuneralhome.us

James V. Miller,
Funeral Director

 

 

james@heritagefuneralhome.us

Greg Mountjoy,
Funeral Director
/
Assistant Manager

 

 

greg@heritagefuneralhome.us

Bruce Lynd

Bruce Lynd, Jr.,
Funeral Director

bruce@heritagefuneralhome.us

Stacy

Stacey White,
Pre-Arrangement Counselor
/ Aftercare Coordinator

stacey@heritagefuneralhome.us

Bruce Lynd

Laura Boyd,
Business Services

laura@heritagefuneralhome.us